School Council

2016-17 School Council

Debbie Cullen, Chair: cullenfamily@nl.rogers.com
Sonya Thompson, Vice Chair: sonya.thompson@easternhealth.ca
Kimberley Patey, Secretary: epatey19@live.com
Janice Puddester, Parent Rep: janpuddester@yahoo.ca
Earl Patey, Parent Rep: epatey19@live.com
Ryan Payne, Parent Rep: rapayne@newfoundlandpower.com
Robert Cooke, Community Rep: rcooke@stmarksanglican.ca
Kayla Noonan, Teacher Rep: kaylanoonan@nlesd.ca
Jennifer Noseworthy, Assistant Principal: jennifernoseworthy@nlesd.ca
Christopher Young, Principal: chrisyoung@nlesd.ca

2014-15 School Council

Peter Whittle, Chair pwhittle@gmail.com

For more information on school council’s, please click here.